Contact

If you have any questions regarding the services we provide, please do not hesitate to contact David Woodyatt on 01332 850648 or email david@fccartons.co.uk. You can find a map of our location further down this page.

Our 36,000 Sq. Production Hub, positioned perfectly in the heart of the country just minutes from J24 of the M1, a location now considered to be the centre and most convenient place in the country for its road infrastructure network to minimise distribution time.

Drop us a message

    Principal Contacts

    David Woodyatt
    Managing Director

    email: david@fccartons.co.uk

    Debra Woodyatt
    Director of Finance & Systems

    email: debra@fccartons.co.uk

    Liam Cox
    Operations Director

    email: liam@fccartons.co.uk

    Sarah Caussy
    Core Business Manager

    email: sarah@fccartons.co.uk

    Calum Donnelly
    Core Account Assistant

    email: calum@fccartons.co.uk

    Freddie Woodyatt
    Sales Administrator

    email: freddie@fccartons.co.uk

    A note to our customers: please be aware that there is a new weight restriction in place in Castle Donington. All vehicles, over 7.5 tonnes, coming to our premises will need to follow the usual signs but turn right at the 2nd island from the M1/A50 island. This route goes around the outside of Willow Farm Business Park, thus avoiding coming onto Trent Lane via Station road.